Hello! I’m back

I know.. I know.. I’m a bad blogger. I haven’t been here since 2014. Sorry, guys! But I have a little excuse: I write blogs for others… Yes.. I turned into a digital-marketer who generates content for blogs and social media accounts for companies and personal brands.. Professional blogger, SMMer, copywriter, and still communicational manager. I’m also into another start-up, we settled up a new glossy magazine Megapolis Time and now I’m working to publish our 3rd issue, which is very hard but interesting. I have very little free time for myself. For my own blog. I feel kind sorry because I really had a lot of events and stories that could be written here..  But one thing made me return here. I started to take acting classes a month ago I feel a big desire to write again… I feel that if I don’t write, I’ll lose something important. So, prepare to big long-read posts.

Hope, you remember me and glad that I’m back 🙂 But if you forget.. Let me introduce myself – Katya. Katya Rules :D.


Всем привет. Я знаю, знаю.. Я плохой блоггер. Меня не было здесь аж с 2014 года. Простите меня! Но у меня есть небольшое объяснение. Я вела блоги за других… Да.. Я стала интернет-маркетологом, который генерирует уникальный контент для компаний и личных брендов… Профессиональный блоггер, SMMщик, копирайтер, и в то же время по-прежнему пиарщик. И наконец, мы в прошлом году запустили новый глянец с нуля и сейчас готовим наш третий выпуск. С трудом, скрипом, но большим интересом и верой в наш журнал – Megapolis Time. Можете себе представить, сколько времени все это занимает.. Так что на себя его почти не остается, не говоря уже про блог. Но… Одна вещь заставила меня все же расставить по-новому свои приоритеты и вернуться сюда. Вот уже месяц как я начала ходить на актерское мастерство. И у меня появляется столько энергии и мыслей! Короче, меня прет… И я чувствую, что если не буду писать, то потеряю что-то важное. Так что, готовьтесь к лонгридам.

Надеюсь, что вы меня еще помните и рады, что я вернулась.  Ну, а если позабыли, познакомимся заново? Меня зовут Катя. Katya Rules

picjumbo.com_P1000384

 

 

Leave a Reply

