Fashion Bazaar event in Moscow

Hello, everyone! I’ve just back home after a good walk down Moscow’s streets. As it often happens, I suddenly entered a cool design market. The event has gathered young and perspective designers of clothes, jewelry and other cute things. I bought really cute necklace and a new wallet made of leather with painted cats on it))) all  for really good prices.. but what’s interesting.. even while having rest I was thinking of my job and asked if the vendors were interested in promotion of their goods lol.. I didn’t had goals to find someone.. I wonder does it happens with all marketers? . And of course I found some good new contacts with whom I may interact in the nearest future..

Here are some photos from the market.

DSC08939

There were lots of creative cloths there with unique prints or coloring

DSC08942

These were so called Japanese sweets ). Taste is very strange. Like some raviolli with ice-cream inside

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cute hand-made stuff

Cute hand-made stuff

A wallet for a cat lover ))

A wallet for a cat lover ))

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This could be a present for a guy ) - the tools made of chocolate

This could be a present for a guy ) – the tools made of chocolate

Theyre all beautiful I wanted to buy all of them)) But bought only one) Suits for all one-color outfit.

DSC08953

Me )

My discovery today was ..that I sold myself much easier than when I’m getting ready for a meeting. Cool thing) I wasn’t a salesman ..I was a buyer..and It worked for me as a new client in result. I will try it again )

Leave a Reply

