Lady Gaga’s Applause

Recently I wrote that applause is a good source of endorphins appearence. Looks like Lady Gaga knows it and to make the audience feel happier by releasing the cool song with the title APPLAUSE.  Even if you’re not her fan I advice to Applause to her, to your friend,to your idol, to someone’s good phrase or a joke and you soon will feel a big joy inside ) Working 100% for me!

I liked the song a lot but the video could be done better..maybe a bit lighter.. don’t know..why most of her videos are so dark? I do like black and white videos and dark stories but not all the time.. I would like to see some brighter colors in her next videos!) All the rest is Ok for me..

Leave a Reply

