My trip to Torbeevo

Hey guys!

I just came back from a great place in a new touristic resort named Torbeevo. It’s situated near Sergiev Passad, famous for it’s cathedrals and saint lands. The title is taken from the lake that’s located there. The lake is very clean and full of fish, so the place is ideal for fishing, but other goals, like relaxing, some water-activity, family weekends are also ok for Torbeevo.

I’m so happy that I’m a blogger. I went to the place thanks to blogging! and the staying there for 2 days were free for us…  we paid only for chicken in order to make a barbeku )) I have 32 gb of photos taken for 2 days which is wow… and there were 5 of us there. I bet they’ve never had such a good advirtising lol… I need to revise them and then will post a few here soon..  See you later )

Image

Leave a Reply

